Bocce

Bocce: Game in action

I have included a gallery of sorts for readers to look at if you want to get a better idea of what playing bocce actually looks like. I know I kind of made it hard to understand in my almost all-text post last time, but at least here are some pictures.

I may post a video of a full game of bocce of me and my friends, if you guys want it.

playing bocce
The game  can be played in a more open-ended area as well

pitching in bocceplaying bocce in sand

old timer's sports
Bocce is a perfect sport for those that are looking for a more calm environment. It gives me a break from all the intense workouts and other sports I involve myself in
Leave a Reply

